Sunday, 31 July 2011

Suicide Silence - You Only Live Once.

Suicide Silence are a deathcore band from Riverside, California. The band consists of :
  • Christopher Garza – rhythm guitar 
  • Mitch Lucker – lead vocals 
  • Mark Heylmun – lead guitar 
  • Alex Lopez – drums 
  • Daniel Kenny – bass guitar 
Their newest single 'You Only Live Once' has just been released with a video as well as behinds the scenes footage of the production and direction of the video. The video covers things such as the sfx used on set such as blood pumps etc and the direction of the band when performing the video. The video is a performance/concept video however the video does tie in with the lyrics there is still no real narratice to the video.

The Music Video

No comments:

Post a Comment

make sure comments are appropriate. Comments are moderated, so no trollin bro!